Care / Welfare of Students

Student Leave – Principal

Mr S Hensman
s.hensman@ths.school.nz

All Deans

YEAR 9 DEAN

Mrs C Lee
c.lee@ths.school.nz

Mr S Kennedy
s.kennedy@ths.school.nz 

YEAR 10 DEAN

Mr S Rutherford
s.rutherford@ths.school.nz

Mrs A Williams
a.williams@ths.school.nz 

YEAR 11 DEAN

Mrs S James
s.james@ths.school.nz

YEAR 12 DEAN

Mr B Woodward
b.woodward@ths.school.nz

YEAR 13 DEAN

Ms A LeMay
a.lemay@ths.school.nz

SENIOR LEAD DEAN

Mr M Taylor
m.taylor@ths.school.nz

DEANS – MAORI STUDENTS

Ms B Heremia
b.heremia@ths.school.nz

International

INTERNATIONAL DEAN

Mrs J Dearing
international@ths.school.nz

HOMESTAY CO-ORDINATOR

Mrs A Hall
international@ths.school.nz

Learning Support Centre

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs V Harrison
v.harrison@ths.school.nz

Guidance Counsellor

Mrs N Jobson-Walch
n.jobson@ths.school.nz