BOT Scholarship Applications

Scholarship information for 2019, including submission dates, will be on this page by the end of Term 2, 2018.

Congratulations to the following 2018 students who gained a Board of Trustees Scholarship:


Elyse King

Georgia Dearing

Nate Simes

Thomas Mooney


Adia Crawford

Ashleigh Goodall

Ben Stephenson

Kate Skeels

Logan Geary

Nikita Wain


Hamish Robinson