Teaching Staff E-Mail Addresses

Name Role / Department Email Address
Mr Adrien Mathematics g.adrien@ths.school.nz
Mr Allen English l.allen@ths.school.nz
Mr Bain Deputy Principal; TIC Physics a.bain@ths.school.nz
Mrs Ballantyne Drama k.ballantyne@ths.school.nz
Mr Bruin Geography m.bruin@ths.school.nz
Mr Crafar HOD English h.crafar@ths.school.nz
Ms Darby Mathematics h.darby@ths.school.nz
Ms Dearing Learning Support a.dearing@ths.school.nz
Mrs Dearing International Dean j.dearing@ths.school.nz
Mr Dooney Physical Education p.dooney@ths.school.nz
Mrs Drury Deputy Principal; English l.drury@ths.school.nz
Mr Dustow English g.dustow@ths.school.nz
Mrs Eales Mathematics k.eales@ths.school.nz
Miss Edwards Physical Education; TIC Sport p.edwards@ths.school.nz
Mrs Elston English r.elston@ths.school.nz
Mr Fairley TIC Japanese m.fairley@ths.school.nz
Mr Galland Science n.galland@ths.school.nz
Mrs Gardner TIC Textiles c.gardner@ths.school.nz
Mrs A Gibbs English a.gibbs@ths.school.nz
Mrs K Gibbs HOD Mathematics k.gibbs@ths.school.nz
Mr Goodhind Art; Digital Media j.goodhind@ths.school.nz
Mr Gravestock PE and Health p.gravestock@ths.school.nz
Mrs Harrison HOD Learning Support v.harrison@ths.school.nz
Mr Hensman Principal s.hensman@ths.school.nz
Miss Heremia Dean of Maori Students; TIC Te Reo Maori b.heremia@ths.school.nz
Ms Hodge HOD Social Science c.hodge@ths.school.nz
Mr Horvath Social Science; SPEC d.horvath@ths.school.nz
Mr Howard Horticulture; Science g.howard@ths.school.nz
Ms Huang Mandarin j.huang@ths.school.nz
Mr Hutcheson Economics; Social Science g.hutcheson@ths.school.nz
Mrs James Year 11 Dean; Food Technology s.james@ths.school.nz
Mr E Jones Mathematics e.jones@ths.school.nz
Mr T Jones HOD Science t.jones@ths.school.nz
Mr Kennedy Year 9 Dean; TIC Classics s.kennedy@ths.school.nz
Mr Kersley TIC Graphics s.kersley@ths.school.nz
Mr King TIC Media Studies b.king@ths.school.nz
Mrs C Lee HOD 2nd Languages; English; ESOL; Year 9 Dean c.lee@ths.school.nz
Ms S Lee Mathematics s.lee@ths.school.nz
Ms LeMay Year 13 Dean; HOD Visual Art a.lemay@ths.school.nz
Mrs Loan English a.loan@ths.school.nz
Mr Macfarlane Art a.macfarlane@ths.school.nz
Mr MacRaghnaill HOD Digital Technologies l.macraghnaill@ths.school.nz
Mr McCaffrey Music; Social Science j.mccaffrey@ths.school.nz
Mrs Manning Science m.manning@ths.school.nz
Mr Marshall Deputy Principal; STAR j.marshall@ths.school.nz
Ms O’Hagan Social Science; English r.o’hagan@ths.school.nz
Mrs Opie Food Technology k.opie@ths.school.nz
Mr G Petersen Science g.petersen@ths.school.nz
Mr K Peterson TIC History; Social Science k.peterson@ths.school.nz
Mrs Pierard HOD Drama; Music j.pierard@ths.school.nz
Mr Prebensen HOD Technology t.prebensen@ths.school.nz
Mrs Roderick Science c.roderick@ths.school.nz
Mr Rutherford Year 10 Dean; Maths; Physical Education s.rutherford@ths.school.nz
Mrs Schofield English m.schofield@ths.school.nz
Mrs Sims HOD Careers / Transition a.sims@ths.school.nz
Mrs Smale Mathematics j.smale@ths.school.nz
Mrs A Smith HOD Food Technology a.smith@ths.school.nz
Mr C Smith Physical Education c.smith@ths.school.nz
Mr R Smith Physical Education r.smith@ths.school.nz
Mrs K Stockill TIC French k.stockill@ths.school.nz
Mr Taylor Senior Lead Dean m.taylor@ths.school.nz
Mr Unsworth Property Manager; IT t.unsworth@ths.school.nz
Mr van der Have Science c.vanderhave@ths.school.nz
Mrs A Williams Year 10 Dean; English a.williams@ths.school.nz
Mr M Williams TIC Chemistry; Science m.williams@ths.school.nz
Mr J Williams HOD PE and Health j.williams@ths.school.nz
Mr Wood Assistant Principal; Mathematics n.wood@ths.school.nz
Mr Woodward Year 12 Dean; Hard Technology b.woodward@ths.school.nz